CleanAir steckt in unserer DNA

Clean Air ist einer der ersten europäischen Hersteller, der eine vom TÜV Nord DIN-zertifizierte biologische Sicherheitswerkbank nach europäischen Normen entwickelt hat. Baker seinerseits entwickelte die weltweit erste biologische Sicherheitswerkbank überhaupt, welche die Grundlage für den Entwurf vieler weiterer Laminar-Flow-Boxen, Reinraumzellen und Sicherheitswerkbänke bildete.

CleanAir by Baker entwickelt, fertigt und liefert eine Reihe von biologischen Sicherheitswerkbänken und Laminar-Flow-Lösungen, optimal ausgerichtet auf Performance, Sicherheit und Schutz des Anwenders, des Produkts und der Umgebung.

CleanAir

CleanAir ist in unserer DNA enthalten. Wir machen Ihr Leben sicher und bequem!

CleanAir auf dem Markt von ......

(Universitäts-) Krankenhäuser

CleanAir auf dem Markt von ......

Farmacie

CleanAir auf dem Markt von ......

(Forschungs-) Laboratorien

CleanAir auf dem Markt von ......

Pflanzenzüchtung

CleanAir auf dem Markt von ......

Halbleiterindustrie

Kundenreferenzen

Erfolgreichen Projekt

Intravacc ist das Bindeglied zwischen der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Impfstoffen in großem Maßstab. Die Forscher von Intravacc entwickeln Wege, wie ein neuer Impfstoff nach strengen Anforderungen in großen Mengen getestet und anschließend hergestellt werden kann.

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

CleanAir by Baker

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen

Damit jeder einen Eindruck davon bekommt, was CleanAir by Baker für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bedeuten kann, möchten wir Ihnen einen Blick hinter die Kulissen werfen.

Blick hinter die Kulissen

Agenda

Apr 21 01

EBSA Luxembourg

Luxembourg

NEW DATE: The European Biosafety Association (EBSA) establishes and communicates best biosafety and biosecurity practices amongst its members and encourages dialogue and discussions on developing issues is postponed untill april 2021.
.

Sep 21 28

WoTS 2021 – Utrecht

Jaarbeurs Utrecht

WoTS besteht aus fünf einzigartigen Welten: World of Automation, World of Laboratory, World of Motion & Drives, World of Electronics und Industrial Processing. Besucher aus Industrie, Labor, Gesundheitswesen und Wissenschaft haben die Möglichkeit, ein starkes und breites technologisches Angebot auf einmal zu besuchen.
WoTS - Herbst 2021 - Jaarbeurs Utrecht

CleanAir is in our DNA

Clean air; one of the first European producers to develop a microbiological safety workbench, certified by TUV Nord, DIN, according to the European standardization standard. Baker, on the other hand, developed the world’s first Biological Safety cabinet which formed the basis for the design of many other globally developed laminar flow and biological safety workbenches.

CleanAir by Baker focuses on supplying a range of biological safety workbenches and laminar flow solutions. Optimally developed for performance, safety and protection of the user, their work and the environment.

CleanAir

CleanAir is in our DNA; we make your life Safe and Simple.

CleanAir in the world of...

(University) hospitals

CleanAir in the world of...

Pharmacy

What We Stand For

CleanAir in the world of...

(Research) Laboratory

CleanAir in the world of...

Plant & seed breeding

CleanAir in the world of...

Semiconductor industry

Customer references

Successful project

Intravacc is the link between coming up with vaccines and producing them on a large scale. The researchers who work at Intravacc are developing ways in which a new vaccine can ultimately be tested in large quantities according to strict requirements and then produced.

Successful project

CleanAir by Baker

A look behind the scenes

To give everyone an idea of what CleanAir by Baker can mean for you and your organization, we would like to give you a look behind the scenes.

A look behind the scenes?

Upcoming Events

Apr 21 01

EBSA Luxembourg

Luxembourg

NEW DATE: The European Biosafety Association (EBSA) establishes and communicates best biosafety and biosecurity practices amongst its members and encourages dialogue and discussions on developing issues is postponed untill April 2021.

Sep 21 28

WoTS 2021 – Utrecht

Jaarbeurs Utrecht

WoTS consists of five unique worlds: World of Automation, World of Laboratory, World of Motion & Drives, World of Electronics and Industrial Processing. Visitors from industry, laboratories, healthcare and science are given the opportunity to visit a strong and broad technological offering in one go.
WoTS Autumn 2021 - Jaarbeurs Utrecht